Michigan Used Asphalt Paving Equipment

Michigan Paving continually solicits quotations from DBE/MBE/WBE subcontractors and suppliers for various projects including MDOT, in Southwestern Michigan. Currently, we are seeking quotes for the following projects:

Date: June 2nd, 2017

Owner Item No. Job Name County DBE Area Manager
MDOT2Patterson Rd M-179- 141st Allegan3%Nick Byrne
Call: (616) 459-9545
Fax: (616) 459-3188
nbyrne@mipmc.com
MDOT5Jolly Rd Wise - Pleasant Grove Rd Ingham 5%Aaron Downing
Call: (517) 346-5104
Fax: (517) 482-4854
adowning@mipmc.com
MDOT632nd St , Monroe Ave, and Fuller Kent 6%Kyle Bannon
Call: (248) 620-7965
Fax: (616) 459-3188
kbannon@mipmc.com
MDOT14Joly Rd @ Okemos Rd Ingham 5%Henry Elden
Call: (517) 346-5111
Fax: (517) 482-4854
helden@mipmc.com
MDOT1970th Blue Star Hwy - 118th Allegan0%Nick Ricketts
Call: (269) 655-1409
Fax: (269) 655-1398
nricketts@mipmc.com
MDOT20Montgomary Rd M-49 - Gilmore Rd Hillsdale 3%Dave Thompson
Call: (517) 740-1821
Fax: (517) 787-5690
dthompson2@mipmc.com@mipmc.com
MDOT22Cannonsburg Rd @ Myers Lake AveKent 3%Kyle Bannon
Call: (248) 620-7965
Fax: (616) 459-3188
kbannon@mipmc.com
MDOT23Red Arrow Hwy @ County Line Rd ( 70th )Berrien 5%Jason Whitmyer
Call: (269) 674-4602
Fax: (269) 655-1398
jwhitmyer@mipmc.com
MDOT27Adams Street 88th Ave- 64th Ave Ottawa3%Chris Badgley
Call: (517) 787-4200
Fax: (616) 459-3188
Cbadgley@mipmc.com
MDOT29Holloway Rd Ridge Hwy - Palmer Hwy Lenawee4%Dave Thompson
Call: (517) 740-1821
Fax: (517) 787-5690
dthompson2@mipmc.com@mipmc.com
MDOT3030th Street 118th Ave- 128th ave Allegan4%Nick Ricketts
Call: (269) 655-1409
Fax: (269) 655-1398
nricketts@mipmc.com
MDOT36Fruitive Rd Whitebeck Rd - US-31BRMuskegon4%Kyle Bannon
Call: (248) 620-7965
Fax: (616) 459-3188
kbannon@mipmc.com
MDOT37River Rd Buys - Whitehall Rd Muskegon3%Ben Schmittling
Call: (616) 785-6304
Fax: (616) 459-3188
bschmittling@mipmc.com
MDOT41M-6 Jackson St - Wilson Kent/ Ottawa4%Jason VanPatten
Call: (616) 235-2284
Fax: (616) 459-3188
jvanpatten@mipmc.com
MDOT4368th Ave Fillmore St- Lake Michigan Drive (M-45)Ottawa3%Chris Badgley
Call: (517) 787-4200
Fax: (616) 459-3188
Cbadgley@mipmc.com
MDOT45174th Ave Wagnor Rd. - Wilson StOttawa3%Nick Byrne
Call: (616) 459-9545
Fax: (616) 459-3188
nbyrne@mipmc.com
MDOT48114th/ Hooker Rd Eastern - 26th Allegan2%Nick Ricketts
Call: (269) 655-1409
Fax: (269) 655-1398
nricketts@mipmc.com
MDOT49Jefferson St. Columbia - W. Howell Rd Ingham 6%Aaron Downing
Call: (517) 346-5104
Fax: (517) 482-4854
adowning@mipmc.com
MDOT56Catalpa Ave 88th - 95th Newaygo0%Nick Byrne
Call: (616) 459-9545
Fax: (616) 459-3188
nbyrne@mipmc.com
MDOT70M-66 Liberty St- Walnut St Montcalm3%Ben Schmittling
Call: (616) 785-6304
Fax: (616) 459-3188
bschmittling@mipmc.com

Equal Opportunity Employer

Please send all Quotes or Questions to the Area Manager listed above.

MDOT Web Site: Schedule of Bid Lettings

Plans and specifications for MDOT projects are available electronically on the MDOT website Schedule of Bid Lettings. They are also available, for any project listed above to be viewed by appointment at our divisional offices. Plans and specifications for MDOT projects that are not available electronically for viewing “free of charge” may be purchased from:

Capital Imaging, Inc.
2421 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-482-2292
Fax: 517-487-1920

Motor City Imaging, LLC
20475 Woodingham
Detroit, MI 48221
Phone: 313-342-7480
Fax: 313-342-7481