michigan-used-asphalt-paving-equipment

Michigan Paving continually solicits quotations from DBE/MBE/WBE subcontractors and suppliers for various projects including MDOT, in Southwestern Michigan. Currently, we are seeking quotes for the following projects:

Date: August 4th, 2017

Owner Item No. Job Name County DBE Area Manager
MDOT 2 Lawrence Rd M-37 – South Charlton Park Rd Barry 5% Mark de Varona
Call: (269) 343-4659
Fax: (269) 343-8980
mdevarona@mipmc.com
MDOT 7 B Drive South 3.5 Mile Rd – M-66; Capital Ave @ SW B Calhoun 3% Mark de Varona
Call: (269) 343-4659
Fax: (269) 343-8980
mdevarona@mipmc.com
MDOT 8 Michigan Ave, Berry Rd, Rives Rd Jackson 3% Dave Thompson
Call: (517) 740-1821
Fax: (517) 787-5690
dthompson2@mipmc.com
MDOT 10 Michigan Ave M-99 – North Concord Rd Jackson 3% Aaron Andersen
Call: (517) 879-0823
Fax: (517) 787-5690
aandersen@mipmc.com
MDOT 14 Wattles Rd @ Verona Calhoun 0% Mark de Varona
Call: (269) 343-4659
Fax: (269) 343-8980
mdevarona@mipmc.com
MDOT 17 Kibby Road W. Jackson city limit- West Ave. Jackson 5% Aaron Andersen
Call: (517) 879-0823
Fax: (517) 787-5690
aandersen@mipmc.com
MDOT 19 Winter Street, Main St, Maumee St. Lenawee 4% Dave Thompson
Call: (517) 740-1821
Fax: (517) 787-5690
dthompson2@mipmc.com
MDOT 24 10 Mile Rd Kent 3% Kyle Bannon
Call: (248) 620-7965
Fax: (616) 459-3188
kbannon@mipmc.com
MDOT 35 US-131BR West Michigan Ave – Hopkins Kalamazoo 3% Jason Whitmyer
Call: (269) 674-4602
Fax: (269) 655-1398
jwhitmyer@mipmc.com
MDOT 37 Blue Star Hwy Phoenix Rd – North Baseline Rd Van Buren 3% Nick Ricketts
Call: (269) 655-1409
Fax: (269) 655-1398
nricketts@mipmc.com
MDOT 49 I-94 M-60 – Sargent Jackson 0% Aaron Downing
Call: (517) 346-5104
Fax: (517) 482-4854
adowning@mipmc.com
MDOT 56 I-94BL Upjohn Street – Michigan Ave Kalamazoo 0% Jason Whitmyer
Call: (269) 674-4602
Fax: (269) 655-1398
jwhitmyer@mipmc.com
MDOT 61 M-155 Mason Rd to south of Grand River Ave Livingston 0% Henry Elden
Call: (517) 346-5111
Fax: (517) 482-4854
helden@mipmc.com

Equal Opportunity Employer

Please send all Quotes or Questions to the Area Manager listed above.

MDOT Web Site: Schedule of Bid Lettings

Plans and specifications for MDOT projects are available electronically on the MDOT website Schedule of Bid Lettings. They are also available, for any project listed above to be viewed by appointment at our divisional offices. Plans and specifications for MDOT projects that are not available electronically for viewing “free of charge” may be purchased from:

Capital Imaging, Inc.
2421 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-482-2292
Fax: 517-487-1920

Motor City Imaging, LLC
20475 Woodingham
Detroit, MI 48221
Phone: 313-342-7480
Fax: 313-342-7481