michigan-used-asphalt-paving-equipment

Michigan Paving and Materials solicits quotations from DBE/MBE/WBE subcontractors and suppliers for various projects including MDOT. Currently, we are seeking quotes for the following projects:

February 1, 2019 Letting

Item NumberLocationCountyEstimatorDBE
1Rehab Runway Branch Co Memoral Airport BranchDavid Faber
david.faber@mipmc.com
4%
4I-196 Westbound 32nd Ave - Kenowa Ave OttawaJason Van Patten
JVanPatten@mipmc.com
5%
7Grand River Ave M-66 - Kelsey HwyIoniaBen Schmittling
bschmittling@mipmc.com
3%
12M-57 - M-52Saginaw/ Gratiot Henry Elden
HElden@mipmc.com
3%
15M-120 Mid Michigan RR- Getty St Muskegon Ben Schmittling
bschmittling@mipmc.com
4%
20Kirsch Municipal Airport St. Joseph David Faber
david.faber@mipmc.com
4%
22East Miller Rd and Turner St Ingham Henry Elden
HElden@mipmc.com
5%
39Three Rivers Municipal Airport St. Joseph Mark de Varona
mdevarona@mipmc.com
5%
48Milham Ave Oakland - S Westnedge Ave KalamazooMark de Varona
mdevarona@mipmc.com
3%
52US-223 High St - Jefferson/ Lenawee line- Us-23 Lenawee/ MonroeDave Thompson
DThompson2@mipmc.com
0%
54US-131 44th Street - M-11 (28th Street) and ramps Kent Nick Byrne
Nick.Byrne@mipmc.com
3%
56M-50 M-52 to Sunset Drive LenaweeDave Thompson
DThompson2@mipmc.com
0%
60West Main St M-99 to Village limits Springfield JacksonKiley Paquin
kiley.paquin@mipmc.com
3%
63I-194 I-94 to south of Hamblin CalhounMark de Varona
mdevarona@mipmc.com
0%
71I-94 BL and M-63Berrien Nick Ricketts
nricketts@mipmc.com
0%
211Caledonia Trails 84th St- Paul Henry Trail Kent Nick Byrne
Nick.Byrne@mipmc.com
5%

Equal Opportunity Employer

Please send all quotes or questions to the Area Manager listed above.

MDOT Web Site: Schedule of Bid Lettings

Plans and specifications for MDOT projects are available electronically on the MDOT website Schedule of Bid Lettings. They are also available for any project listed above to be viewed by appointment at their divisional offices.

Plans and specifications for MDOT projects that are not available electronically for viewing “free of charge” may be purchased from:

Capital Imaging, Inc.
2421 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-482-2292
Fax: 517-487-1920

Motor City Imaging, LLC
20475 Woodingham
Detroit, MI 48221
Phone: 313-342-7480
Fax: 313-342-7481