michigan-used-asphalt-paving-equipment

Michigan Paving and Materials solicits quotations from DBE/MBE/WBE subcontractors and suppliers for various projects including MDOT. Currently, we are seeking quotes for the following projects:

March 1, 2019 Letting

Item NumberLocationCountyEstimatorDBE  
6South Washington Gute St- M-71ShiawasseeNick Coppersmith
nick.coppersmith@mipmc.com
4%
19M-66 south of Ionia co line - Portland Rd IoniaNick Byrne
Nick.Byrne@mipmc.com
3%
29Sparks Drive/Forest Hills Ave Kent Jason Van Patten
JVanPatten@mipmc.com
4%
30Romence Rd Oakland - Constitution bldKalamazooMark De Varona
mdevarona@mipmc.com
5%
346 Mile Rd Walker - AlpineKent Nick Byrne
Nick.Byrne@mipmc.com
3%
35Byron Center Ave 92nd St. - 84th StKent Jason Van Patten
JVanPatten@mipmc.com
3%
46Whitehall Rd Holton Rd - North Muskegon city limits Muskegon Tony Staggs
tstaggs@mipmc.com
0%
57Carpoll parking Lot I-69 @ Grand River Rd ShiawasseeNick Coppersmith
nick.coppersmith@mipmc.com
0%
59I-94BL Seneca Ln - Howard St KalamazooMark De Varona
mdevarona@mipmc.com
3%
64M-40 Van Buren Allegan line north - 32nd St Allegan Nick Ricketts
nricketts@mipmc.com
0%
66West Lovett St Cochran Ave - Clinton Eaton Nick Coppersmith
nick.coppersmith@mipmc.com
5%
67North St North Eaton St - Burr Oak St CalhounDave Thompson
DThompson2@mipmc.com
3%
77Dewitt Rd Cutler Rd - Alward Rd Clinton Henry Elden
Helden@mipmc.com
3%
78Grand River Rd N. Shiawassee St- Grand River Ave ShiawasseeNick Coppersmith
nick.coppersmith@mipmc.com
0%
79Branch Co Memorial Airport Branch David Faber
david.faber@mipmc.com
4%

Equal Opportunity Employer

Please send all quotes or questions to the Area Manager listed above.

MDOT Web Site: Schedule of Bid Lettings

Plans and specifications for MDOT projects are available electronically on the MDOT website Schedule of Bid Lettings. They are also available for any project listed above to be viewed by appointment at their divisional offices.

Plans and specifications for MDOT projects that are not available electronically for viewing “free of charge” may be purchased from:

Capital Imaging, Inc.
2421 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-482-2292
Fax: 517-487-1920

Motor City Imaging, LLC
20475 Woodingham
Detroit, MI 48221
Phone: 313-342-7480
Fax: 313-342-7481